About LSPL

Library Board

The library board is appointed by the city to serve as a liaison between the library and its citizens. The board advises the library director and the city council in matters related to the library and its services and promotes the library and its programs.  Members may serve two consecutive 5-year terms.

Current members of the Scottsbluff Public Library Board are:

Board Member Term No. Term Expiration
John Marshall 1st September 30, 2020
Victoria Casillas 2nd September 30, 2022
Doug Mader 1st September 30, 2019
Marg Dredla 2nd September 30, 2018
Anne Radford 1st September 30, 2021

The board members can be contacted c/o Lied Scottsbluff Public Library, 1809 Third Avenue, Scottsbluff, NE  69361.

Library Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 8:30 AM in the library's meeting room.