Public Safety

Fire Department Staff

Fire Chief Dana Miller                       308-630-6229 



Fire Marshal Anthony Murphy   308-630-6227 


 Company A

(Photo coming soon)

Senior-Captain Hubbs, FF Hobbs (Dive Team Coordinator), FF Glenn (EMS Coordinator and EOD Team member), FF Lauruhn

 Company B

 (Photo coming soon)

Captain Houstoun(PIO and EMS Coordinator), FF Parrish(Rope Team Coordinator), FF Scott, FF Levick (Small equipment coordinator)

 Company C

(Photo coming Soon)

Captain Lohr (HazMat Coordinator), FF Meier (SCBA Coordinator), FF Abel (Confined Space Coordinator), FF McDowell, FF Combs