DEPARTMENTS

Staff Directory

PHONE MENU: (308) 632-4136 -City Operator
UTILITY BILLING: (308) 630-6219 -Utility inquiries
SANITATION: (308) 630-0985 -Trash, yard waste and recycling
PARK RESERVATIONS: (308) 630-6235 -Park shelter reservations
CODE ENFORCEMENT: (308) 630-6248 -Report code compliance issues
BUILDING & ZONING: (308) 630-6243 -Building permits, zoning and inspections

Individual contact information below:
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Phone Menu Operator (308)-632-4136
Administration Lee Anaya Accounts Receivable Clerk lanaya@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6217
Administration Jana Bode Human Resources Director jbode@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6216
Administration Chris Burbach Finance/HR Assistant cburbach@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6211
Administration Cindy Dickinson City Clerk cdickins@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6221
Administration Elizabeth Hilyard Finance Director ehilyard@scottsbluff.org (308)-633-3796
Administration Nathan Johnson City Manager njohnson@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6202
Administration Lane Miller Administrative Services Assistant landreas@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6220
Administration Vicki Weber Administrative Services Assistant vweber@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6220
Development Services/GIS Gary Batt Code Adminstrator II gbatt@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6246
Development Services/GIS Annie Folck City Planner afolck@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6244
Development Services/GIS Sheila Hort Code Administrator I short@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6249
Development Services/GIS Jon Reiter GIS Analyst jreiter@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-2177
Fire Dana Miller Fire Chief dmiller@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6229
Fire Anthony Murphy Fire Prevention Officer amurphy@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6227
Library Noelle Thompson Library Director nthompson@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6251
Parks & Recreation Triniti Burgner Recreation Supervisor tburgner@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-0059
Parks & Recreation Rick Deeds Park Supervisor rdeeds@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-0058
Parks & Recreation Vince Kelley Cemetery Supervisor vkelley@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6237
Police (non-emergency) Kevin Spencer Chief of Police kspencer@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Police (non-emergency) Robert (Tony) Straub Captain rstraub@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Police (non-emergency) Brian Wasson Captain bwasson@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Emergency Management Tim Newman Emergency Management Coordinator tnewman@scottsbluff.org (308)-436-6689
Public Works Brett Bewley Transportation Supervisor bbewley@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6297
Public Works Mark Bohl Public Works Director mbohl@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6256
Public Works Jordan Diedrich Deputy Public Works Director jdiedrich@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6212
Public Works Lynn Garton Wasterwater Supervisor lgarton@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6292
Public Works Elisa Garton ES Assistant egarton@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-0985
Public Works Anthony Harris Environmental Services Supervisor aharris@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-0879
Public Works Terri Rose Clerical Tech trose@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6297
Public Works Leann Sato Stormwater Program Specialist lsato@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-8011
Public Works Jack Satur Water Supervisor jsatur@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6257
Public Works Vicky Thomason Utilities Administrative Coordinator vlthomason@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6258