PHONE MENU: (308) 632-4136 -City Operator
UTILITY BILLING: (308) 630-6219 -Utility inquiries
SANITATION: (308) 630-0985 -Trash, yard waste and recycling
PARK RESERVATIONS: (308) 630-6235 -Park shelter reservations
CODE ENFORCEMENT: (308) 630-6248 -Report code compliance issues
BUILDING & ZONING: (308) 630-6243 -Building permits, zoning and inspections

Individual contact information below:
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Phone Menu Operator (308)-632-4136
Administration Lee Anaya Account Clerk lanaya@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6217
Administration Chris Burbach Deputy Finance Director cburbach@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6212
Administration Kimberley Wright City Clerk kwright@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6221
Administration Elizabeth Loutzenhiser Finance Director eloutz@scottsbluff.org._ (308)-633-3796
Administration Cami Kite Human Resources Director ckite@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6211
Economic Development Starr Lehl Economic Development Director slehl@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6213
Administration Lane Miller Administrative Services Assistant lmiller@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6219
Administration Shala Colson Administrative Services Assistant scolson@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6220
Development Services Gary Batt Code Adminstrator II gbatt@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6246
Development Services Taylor Stephens GIS Analyst tstephens@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-2177
Fire Thomas Schingle Fire Chief tschingle@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6229
Fire Katie Quintana Fire Prevention Officer kquintana@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6227
Library Erin Aschenbrenner Library Director easchenbrenner@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6251
Parks & Recreation Rick Deeds Park Supervisor rdeeds@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-0058
Parks & Recreation Vince Kelley Cemetery Supervisor vkelley@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6237
Police (non-emergency) Kevin Spencer Chief of Police kspencer@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Police (non-emergency) Lance Kite Captain lkite@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Police (non-emergency) Brian Wasson Captain bwasson@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6261
Public Works Brett Bewley Transportation Supervisor bbewley@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6297
Public Works Mark Bohl Public Works Director mbohl@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6256
Public Works Lynn Garton Wasterwater Supervisor lgarton@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6292
Public Works Anthony Harris Environmental Services Supervisor aharris@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-0879
Public Works Terri Rose Transportation Assistant trose@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6297
Development Services Leann Sato Stormwater Program Specialist lsato@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-8011
Public Works Jack Satur Water Supervisor jesatur@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6257
Public Works Vicky Thomason Utilities Administrative Coordinator vlthomason@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6258
Development Services Zachary Glaubius Planning Administrator zglaubius@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6244
Economic Development Sharaya Toof Small Business Outreach/Public Relations Coordinator stoof@scottsbluff.org (308)-632-0052
Development Services Logan Lund Code Administrator I llund@scottsbluff.org (308)-630-6243