City Council

City Council

Since May 1949, the City of Scottsbluff has operated under a council-manager form of government. The City Council consists of five council members elected at-large to four year terms. The Mayor is selected by his/her fellow council members.

Council 2022-2024

Back row
 Mayor Jeanne McKerrigan, City Manager Kevin Spencer, City Attorney Kent Hadenfelt, Council Member Matt Salomon, Council Member Betsy Vidlak
Front row  
 Council Member Angela Scanlan, City Clerk Kimberley Wright, Vice-President Jordan Colwell

McKerrigan 2022
Jeanne McKerrigan, Mayor

Colwell 2022
Jordan Colwell, Vice-President

Salomon 2022 - Copy 
Matt Salomon

Scanlan 2022
Angela Scanlan

Vidlak 2022
Betsy Vidlak